Facing Day 14

Day 14 © Sue O’Kieffe 2012

I took a little breather from doodling.  You know how it is when life has other plans. But last night, when Sharpie called Sue listened, and a face emerged. Now I don’t like drawing faces all that much, but I felt pretty good just letting her show up. Another limiting belief busted.  I don’t think this is finished yet. I think she has more to say.

How are all of you doing out there in Doodleland? I’d love to hear from you, and I’m sure the rest of us would as well too. What’s new in your doodle worlds?

 

4 thoughts on “Facing Day 14

  1. I just discovered you were back and doodling again here. :-)
    If I had to give a “name” to the way you doodle, I think I’d call it Intuitive Doodling. Love it. It makes me relax, and turn off that inner critic.

  2. I just stumbled across your blog & LOVE it!! I’ve been doodling for years. Keep up this great blog!
    Grandma Nancy

Leave a Reply

