Days 4-6

Let’s Start at the Very Beginning WIP © Sue O’Kieffe 2012

Colors added at night, before my evening meditations and reiki practice.

One thought on “Days 4-6

  1. The doodle for day 4-6 almost seemed like a meditation in itself with those amazing colors. I felt as though I was looking at the most colorful catepillar one could ever see. I thought I liked the black and white ones but when you add color they become so powerful to me. Thank you for sharing so much of your talent.
    Linda Page

Leave a Reply

