AEDM #22 Reception

Reception © Sue O’Kieffe 2010

Earlier this week I was doing some energy work with my coach. The energy coursing through my hands was amazing, and I made a mental note to draw what it felt like. I felt my hand chakras opening wide.

This is an outline of my left hand, palm upward, that I doodled in. Left hand is feminine and receiving side. Hence the name. Electrical currents bursting through my finger tips. Gosh, we are all so powerful this way.

On another note, in case you didn’t catch my  earlier announcement, I have published my first Sue Doodles calendar this year. You can order directly from me up until November 30 and receive a bit of a price break on shipping.Ordering details are here. The calendar is a lot of fun. I enjoyed every minute of putting it together.

 

2 thoughts on “AEDM #22 Reception

    • Yamile – It was an amazing experience. And yes to tree hugs too. I experienced that for the first time this fall. Isn’t that just a lovely communion?

Leave a Reply

