Adventures in Doodleland Calendar!

Wheeeeeee! My first foray into the wonderful world of doodle calendars.

I had mucho fun culling a few years worth of doodles to choose what I thought would be the best of the best to offer you.

So Im also offering you a couple of ordering options. I hope this doesn’t get to confusing. Here goes!

This year I am  offering the opportunity to order this calendar directly through me. Doing so will afford you a bit of a price break in shipping. In order to make sure I can get your calendars delivered in time for the holidays I will need to have payment via PayPal, check or money order by November 30th. Email me with the number of calendars you want to order, your payment method, and your email, and I will send you an invoice for your order.

Click on the calendar cover image above. This will take you directly to the publisher’s website. Once there, click on  Preview directly below the calendar cover image to see a 12 month preview.

U.S. Customers
1-3 calendars is $24.99 each plus $4.90 shipping Priority Mail.
More than 3 calendars ship $10.70 Priority Mail.
(In comparison, ordering directly from the publisher will cost you $8.99 in shipping for one calendar, $11.99 for 3 calendars, $14.99 for 5 calendars sent FEDEX ground)
6 calendars or more is eligible for a quantity discount.
California residents will be charged applicable sales tax.

Canadian/Mexican customers
Each calendar is $24.99 plus $11.45 shipping Priority Mail.
More than 3 calendars ship $26.95 Priority Mail.
6 calendars or more are eligible for a quantity discount.

Customers outside of North America
So that you can be sure to receive your calendar on time, I would recommend ordering directly from Lulu. com

Local customers
I’d be happy to make arrangements to deliver directly to you.

Gifting someone? Want me to mail directly to your giftee? I can do that. Just send the necessary information in your email.

Rather just order yourself? Not a problem. Lulu.com has a 3-5 day printing turn around, and shipping ground FEDEX takes about a week. (Shipping US Mail will take longer and cannot be tracked.) Just go ahead and order when you are on the site.

Please feel free to email me with any questions you may have about ordering this calendar.  Contact information is in the sidebar to the right.

Get your doodle on in 2011! Woohoo!

~Sue Doodles

4 thoughts on “Adventures in Doodleland Calendar!

  1. hi, can you send me an invoice or whatever through paypal? it’s writinginthesun@yahoo.com. i could not get your email button to work on my computer. via barb black, i checked you out and LOVE IT! and this is fun stuff my daughter and i could do. also have a question, you like prismacolors the best? i am looking for a colored pencil that doesn’t keep breaking when you sharpen it.

    many thanks,
    amy/marina(known as marina on fb and my blog – my pen name) 🙂

  2. Pingback: AEDM #22 Reception « Sue Doodles

Leave a Reply

