Bliss Light Now

Bliss Tangle © Sue O’Kieffe 2010

Light Tangle © Sue O’Kieffe 2010


Now Tangle © Sue O’Kieffe 2010

Im having fun playing with different tangle patterns. Some of them I’ve  learned pretty quickly and others take practice. When I practice something I enjoy, it’s not a chore. I like engraving new neural pathways into my brain. I like learning.  A year ago learning these patterns seemed like too much work to me. Something shifted!

DOODLE NEWS

Margaret Storer-Roche is doing a ZenJournal on her blog Water Blossoms.  Her drawings are awesome. Be sure to go take a look. And over at Daisy Yellow, Tammy is offering creativity prompts for the month of January. Art=Happy indeed!

SueDoodles

4 thoughts on “Bliss Light Now

  1. Good shift you’ve got going here Sue! I like the way you incorporated your words into the doodle. However, the 2nd image “light” doesn’t come up for me.

  2. These are amazing, Sue. Especially happy to see your “now” tangle because that is my word for 2010! I’ve been watching for it since you mentioned you were going to post it. I’m going to tack it up where it will remind me every day (if you don’t mind).

Leave a Reply

