PATTERN OBSESSION

I am officially declaring myself obsessed with learning about Zentangles. I think it is supposed to be a soothing exercise, but right now I think my brain is more tangled up than it is relaxed. But you know how brains can be. Who do they think they are anyway, and why do we let them be the boss of us?

I think I did these over the past week. I’ve kind of lost track of time with the holidays and all

.

I guess this is a very elaborate paisley or totally wild tear drop.

There is a definite seaside influence here. I like how pattern making offers me yet another new way of seeing things.

~SueDoodles

5 thoughts on “PATTERN OBSESSION

  1. Sue, those are some “wild and crazy” zentangles!!! Love them all and they are so different. I really should make myself a doodle directory so I can zentangle too!

Leave a Reply

