I Just Wanted to Color – AEDM 29

I Just Wanted to Color © Sue O’Kieffe 2009

I can’t believe AEDM is almost over. This has been the funnest month for me, and I love how it kept me busy with my art. There were things I wanted to do that I didn’t get to, and I hope I get to those want-to’s sooner than next November.

I didn’t really have anything in mind when I created this doodle except coloring it in. Choosing the colors is the best part of a project anyway, don’t you think?

I’ve loved meeting so many wonderful creatives this month. You’ve inspired and wowed me.

SueDoodles

2 thoughts on “I Just Wanted to Color – AEDM 29

  1. Sue, Somehow I missed this beauty! It’s fun, fresh, and happy. It’s interesting that you drew it knowing (and looking forward to) coloring it. I never know if I am going to color anything! ~ Tammy

Leave a Reply

