HAVING FUN -AEDM 26

 

Playing with Fire – © Sue O’Kieffe 2009

Last night I played some more with neocolors. I like the phoenix that arose.

This morning when cleaning up the image for posting I got to wondering…

1.

2.

3.

Isolating areas create whole new little paintings. I’ve been thinking about ACEOs off and on and will probably think about and play with them some more.  I’m planning to open an Etsy shop for SueDoodles in the second half of 2010. This was sure the furthest thing from my mind when I began my meanderings on paper during AEDM 2007!

I hope you all have a delicious Thanksgiving.  I am going to do just what I want to do today and that’s just fine by me!

 

~SueDoodles

 

One thought on “HAVING FUN -AEDM 26

  1. I wish that I had water color paints like you sue they look so cool when I see The water color it males me think that the person is free

Leave a Reply

