FOLLOW YOUR BLISS

follow your bliss

Follow Your Bliss © Sue O’Kieffe 2009

Sometimes the Universe sends us messages and we are asked to shut up and listen. Sometimes you ask what is most important in your life. Sometimes you discover you are a really powerful creator.

Sometimes you discover there is no going back;  all you can do is grieve and move on, and sometimes that sucks. This going for your dreams stuff isn’t always really pretty. You are asked to take stock. Will you? What happens if you don’t? Sometimes it seems that Getting to Yes requires we say No a few times as well.

What you resist persists.

These are a few of my early morning musings as I consider a message I received this morning.

The only thing I know for sure is that Following My Bliss is where I want to be.

3 thoughts on “FOLLOW YOUR BLISS

  1. I am in the middle of making a shrine for my brother with just this message 🙂
    and I am learning that yes, we sometimes need to say no so we can fit in all those things we want to say yes to.
    This is a good intention for the new moon 🙂

  2. Hi Sue,

    I really enjoyed what you wrote under this brilliantly colored mandala. I particularly loved where you said that following one’s bliss “isn’t always really pretty.” But your desire to stay on the bliss course as reflected in your mandala is really quite lovely!

    See you in the “Oasis.” –Vicky Lynn

    P.S.I posted my Angel of Coins & Feathers and she had quite a bit to say about herself. By the way, you were right. She does love playing jacks! (Thanks for catching that insight!)

Leave a Reply

