All Paths Lead to the Heart

twister-copy1

Twister – © Sue O’Kieffe 2009

Appreciation significantly turns on the heart. Appreciation is not an emotion that arises spontaneously, but a soul quality we can choose. The more often we choose to be appreciative, the easier this choice becomes and the more frequently our heart opens to give and receive love.

~Charles John Quatro

It’s good to be back  after taking a much needed break from the monitor. I’ve got a lot of plans brewing in the background, I just opened a new store  at Red Bubble.  (WOO-HOO!) I’m also shopping for a new printer with the hopes of finally opening a shop at Etsy. I’ve always used Epson, and am thinking of  going that route again. Do you have any suggestions?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

While still in its black and white iteration, this doodle asked to be colored in red, black and gold. Bold, dramatic and elegant…me likes!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And hey, did you see  some of yours truly’s doodle alphabet show-cased on my guru RaShell’s (she blushes when I call her guru) blog at Doodlage? Be sure to take a look at the ABC3D video on that post, too.

3 thoughts on “All Paths Lead to the Heart

  1. me likes too!!!
    great quote too… I’ll have to stop by your store 🙂
    You are MY doodle guru!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Doreen

  2. You have inspired me so much with your Alphabet doodles!
    I love your colors and creativity! I’ve even started my own series! I guess I’ve doodle-lifted you, is that ok?

Leave a Reply

