HERE I AM

here-i-am2

HERE I AM – © Sue O’Kieffe 2009

It’s good to be back to my doodling world after taking an allergy induced break.

This image speaks to me about opening our Hearts to Love and being willing to come out of our own protective shells. This past weekend I was excited to learn that astrologically we  just may be  entering the Age of Aquarius. You can read more about the astrological configuration occurring now on my mandala blog.

Proclaiming Here I Am is about being centered in our Hearts and allowing those love vibrations to enter out in the world and be received back.

May all that you do be done in Love.

~suedoodles

8 thoughts on “HERE I AM

  1. here I am.. signed, sealed, delivered.. I’m yours.. keeps playing in my head 🙂
    I see wings… it has landed on something important ready to blossom wide open!
    age of aquaaaaaaaariuuuuuuuuuuuuuuus…………………….

  2. The first comment that came in my head was:”this is friggin beautiful”…then I smiled, love the little eyes…looking around to see the most opportunate time to jump out! “Here I am indeed!”

  3. Sue…I see so many things in this…a swan swimming upon her path,but at the same time, looking back at where she has been; Rapunzel’s hair hanging down as access to reach her ; kisses beign blown in joy; a pregnant belly filled with strength and fortified by a spine whose vertebrae are created from the stars. Way cool and most beautiful. A truly dynamic doodle

  4. I will have to revisit this again….and again…
    because of all that is going on in my life right now I am not sure of what this doodle says to me….I just know that it speaks to my heart….and it made me cry….(a good stream of tears)
    I will visit again…to see what the message of these tears are.
    Thank you Sue…

Leave a Reply

