A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

fresh-air

A BREATH OF FRESH AIR – © Sue O’Kieffe 2009

There is a shift in the cosmos. Can you feel it? Is it just that Mercury has  blessedly gone direct again, inviting movement? I don’t know, but I do get this message:  Let’s start acting on those ideas, girl!

I have a recurring dream:  I am in a dark yet comforting basement of a big old house. I spend enormous amounts of time getting out of the basement, climbing stair case after staircase, often winding, to get out of the darkness and into the light. When I reach the attic I feel enormous freedom.

Right now I am in the middle of cleaning out stuff  in my own house that I don’t want any more, making room for the new. Decluttering is a powerful exercise in manifesting.  I love it!

This is the second in a series of daily doodles, done in an evening, just for fun.

~suedoodles

2 thoughts on “A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

  1. Oh Sue.. I do love this new flavor of Doodles you’re doing! They’re like a story that’s being beckoned to be read – and of course each person reading it has their own story. Your Doodles are catalysts and joy-bringers! And.. OMG.. the de-cluttering thing is precisely what I needed to hear – and DO. I’m looking to get into a rhythm and routine… not there yet, but refering to this Doodle and your energetic outlook about decluttering will surely get me moving! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

