JUST ANOTHER MANIC MEHNDI

mehndi-5-green_purple_transparent_inv-copy

Yup, it’s true, Im still busily doodling mehndi patterns in mandalas and creating variations on those themes in Photoshop.  Not only am I currently captivated by these patterns, Im also loving lush green. Did you notice I redid the theme for my blog in a lovely spring green? I like this layout better and find it easier on the eyes, as well.

I’m thinking in a couple of days I will present a tutorial about making these images and how I transform them in Photoshop. Would that be fun? Learning new things is way up on my list of values. How about you?

I’ve joined Leah Piken Kolidas for another year of Creating Every Day. These Mehndi Mandalas fit in nicely with her monthly theme of play.

See you next Mehndi!

~suedoodles

2 thoughts on “JUST ANOTHER MANIC MEHNDI

Leave a Reply

