Day 7 – Let’s Start at the Very Beginning

Let’s Start at the Very Beginning- © Sue O’Kieffe 2012

Fini!

Starting at the very beginning is a very good place to start.

Have you found your sketch book? Purchased a pen? Sharpened your pencils? I’d love to hear your doodle stories. A friend of mine on Facebook posted her first doodle and told me she had way fun. These are the words that bring me such amazing joy! May they bring you happiness as well.

I have a confession. I was never one of those people who doodled in class. Nor do I grab a pen when the phone starts to ring. But I have discovered that I am able to concentrate and remember better when listening to someone while my mind is occupied with coloring.

If you are on Facebook and we aren’t connected, come join in the fun on my new page Sue Doodles.

How are you getting your doodle on?

~Sue Doodles

Leave a Reply

